Once upon a time, they were musicians.

On the Job with Barbra, John and Joe

Piano and Vocals: Barbra Kauffman
Drums: John Kauffman
Electric Bass and Sousaphone: Joe Lively

  1. Where or When
  2. A Boreback Instrumental Medley
  3. I Don't Know Why (a graceful continuance)
  4. My Blue Heaven/Who's Sorry Now
  5. I Wish You Love
  6. Deed I Do
  7. Moonglow/How Come You Do Me/Hurry On Down
  8. Green Eyes/Crazy Rythm

All selections were performed live in Dallas, Texas circa 1970s.


Bill Bailey

John, Barbra and Joe Poster
Barbra, John and Joe
Arthur's Ad